Drop by: Opening hours

Our Stadium of Light ticket office and club store opening hours are detailed below. 

Supporters can purchase tickets and shop online 24/7 via the club's online ticket office and online store.

Stadium of Light ticket office

The Stadium of Light ticket office opening hours are detailed below.

Alternatively, please email ticket.office@safc.com along with your customer number and a member of the Ticket Office team will get in touch.


Date Opening Hours
Monday 28 November 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 29 November 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 30 November 10am - 5pm
Thursday 1 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 2 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 3 December 10am - 12:30pm
Sunday 4 December Closed

Stadium of Light store

The Stadium of Light club store opening hours are detailed below.


Date Opening Hours
Monday 28 November 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 29 November 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 30 November 10am - 5pm
Thursday 01 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 02 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 03 December 9am - 5pm*
Sunday 04 December Closed

*closed during the Millwall fixture (KO 12:30pm)

 

Date Opening Hours
Monday 05 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 06 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 07 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 08 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 09 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10 December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11 December Closed
Back to top