Whether it’s your office Christmas party or a get together with family and friends, we’ll make sure your Christmas celebrations this year will never be forgotten.

 

Our party nights are legendary around the North East and whether you are a regular or a new face, we’d love to enjoy the festivities with you at the Stadium of Light.

 

If you can’t find something to suit you in our brochure, please remember we also host private celebrations and corporate events. Our expert team will help you create the perfect bespoke event. From choosing a menu, selecting the entertainment and theming your party, we will ensure that your tailor-made evening fits the bill perfectly for you.

 

Whichever way you choose to celebrate with us, you can be confident of first-class service, great value and a night that will be remembered by you and your guests.

 

For a special rate at the on-site Hilton Garden Inn, please enquire with the sales team. 

 

Please see our Christmas dates listed below.

 

For more information or to book, please call 0371 911 1555 or email solchristmas@elior.co.uk

Date

Event

Price

Saturday 27 November

Winter Wonderland

£29.95

Friday 3 December

Winter Wonderland

£32.95

Saturday 4 December

Winter Wonderland

£32.95

Sunday 5 December

Sunday Lunch with Samson & Delilah

£16.95 – Adult

£12.95 – Under-12

Thursday 9 December

NHS Thank The Heroes Night

FOC for all NHS staff

Friday 10 December

Winter Wonderland

£32.95

Saturday 11 December
Winter Wonderland

£32.95

Sunday 12 December

Sunday Lunch with Samson & Delilah

£16.95 – Adult

£12.95 – Under-12

Thursday 16 December

Winter Wonderland

£29.95

Friday 17 December

Winter Wonderland

£32.95

Saturday 18 December

Winter Wonderland

£32.95

Sunday 19 December

Sunday Lunch with Samson & Delilah

£16.95 – Adult

£12.95 – Under-12

 

Get in touch

Back to top