In action: Fixtures

Fixture
Spennymoor-logo-color-vector-01
2
Spennymoor Town
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Jul 15:00
The Brewery Field
Friendly
Fixture
0
Heart of Midlothian
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Jul 15:00
Tynecastle Park
Friendly
Fixture
1
York City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 21 Jul 19:00
LNER Community Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
Harrogate Town
0
Harrogate Town
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC
Sat 24 Jul 15:00
EnviroVent Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
Tranmere Rovers crest
0
Tranmere Rovers
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 27 Jul 19:00
Prenton Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wigan Athletic
1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 07 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 31,549
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Port Vale crest
1
Port Vale
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 10 Aug 19:45
Vale Park
Attendance 3,267
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Milton Keynes Dons crest
1
MK Dons
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Aug 15:00
Stadium MK
Attendance 9,830
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
1
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 17 Aug 19:45
Pirelli Stadium
Attendance 4,239
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
AFC Wimbledon crest
0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 29,093
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Blackpool crest
2
Blackpool
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Tue 24 Aug 19:45
Bloomfield Road
Attendance 5,756
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wycombe Wanderers crest
1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 28 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 29,344
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Accrington Stanley crest
1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 11 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Fleetwood crest
2
Fleetwood
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 18 Sep 15:00
Highbury Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Wigan Athletic
0
Wigan Athletic
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 21 Sep 19:45
DW Stadium
Attendance 6,511
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bolton Wanderers crest
0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 25 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
5
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cheltenham Town club crest
0
Cheltenham Town
Tue 28 Sep 19:45
Stadium of Light
Attendance 28,313
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Portsmouth crest
4
Portsmouth
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 02 Oct 15:00
Fratton Park
Attendance 17,418
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Lincoln City
1
Lincoln City
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 05 Oct 19:00
LNER Stadium
Attendance 3,060
EFL Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Man U
1
Manchester United
Wed 13 Oct 19:00
Stadium of Light
EFL Trophy
Fixture
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Oct 15:00
Priestfield Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 19 Oct 19:45
Alexandra Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
Sat 23 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Oct 19:45
Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Oct 15:00
New York Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bradford City crest
Bradford City
Tue 09 Nov 19:00
Stadium of Light
EFL Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
Sat 13 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Sat 20 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 23 Nov 19:45
Montgomery Waters Meadow
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Cambridge United club crest
Cambridge United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Nov 15:00
Abbey Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Morecambe FC crest
Morecambe
Tue 07 Dec 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 11 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 18 Dec 15:00
Portman Road
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 26 Dec 15:00
Keepmoat Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 29 Dec 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
Sat 01 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 08 Jan 15:00
Adams Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 15 Jan 15:00
Wham Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
Sat 22 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 29 Jan 15:00
University of Bolton Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 05 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Cheltenham Town club crest
Cheltenham Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 08 Feb 19:45
Jonny-Rocks Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 12 Feb 15:00
Plough Lane
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
Sat 19 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Tue 22 Feb 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 26 Feb 15:00
DW Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 05 Mar 15:00
The Valley
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 19 Mar 15:00
LNER Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
Sat 26 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
Sat 02 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Apr 15:00
Kassam Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
Fri 15 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 18 Apr 15:00
Home Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cambridge United club crest
Cambridge United
Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Morecambe FC crest
Morecambe
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Apr 15:00
Globe Arena
Sky Bet League One
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
12
6
5
1
19
11
+8
23
2
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
11
7
2
2
18
12
+6
23
3
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
10
7
1
2
17
7
+10
22
4
Sunderland
Sunderland
10
7
1
2
18
11
+7
22
5
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
11
6
2
3
16
9
+7
20
6
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
11
5
4
2
21
15
+6
19
7
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
13
5
4
4
14
16
-2
19
8
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
11
5
3
3
17
12
+5
18
9
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
12
5
3
4
20
16
+4
18
10
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
11
5
3
3
11
9
+2
18
11
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
11
5
1
5
14
20
-6
16
12
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
11
4
3
4
14
10
+4
15
13
Morecambe
12
4
2
6
22
21
+1
14
14
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
11
3
4
4
21
19
+2
13
15
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
11
3
4
4
17
19
-2
13
16
Cambridge United club crest
Cambridge United
10
3
4
3
14
16
-2
13
17
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
11
3
3
5
14
15
-1
12
18
Cheltenham Town club crest
Cheltenham Town
11
3
3
5
11
20
-9
12
19
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
12
2
5
5
11
17
-6
11
20
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
10
2
4
4
17
18
-1
10
21
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
11
2
3
6
12
18
-6
9
22
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
11
1
5
5
9
15
-6
8
23
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
12
2
2
8
9
18
-9
8
24
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
10
2
1
7
6
18
-12
7
Back to top