In action: Fixtures

Fixture
2
AS Roma
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 13 Jul 11:00
Estádio Municipal de Albufeira
Friendly
Fixture
0
Dundee United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Jul 15:00
Tannadice Park
Friendly
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
2
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 23 Jul 15:00
Wham Stadium
Attendance 1,782
Friendly
Fixture
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Mon 25 Jul 19:00
Suit Direct Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Coventry crest
1
Coventry City
Sun 31 Jul 12:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 40,851
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
2
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Aug 15:00
Ashton Gate
Attendance 24,543
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield Wednesday crest
2
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 10 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Attendance 8,412
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR Crest
2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 37,883
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 17 Aug 20:00
Bramall Lane
Attendance 28,597
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Stoke
0
Stoke City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 20 Aug 15:00
bet365 Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
Sat 27 Aug 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rotherham United crest
0
Rotherham United
Wed 31 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Attendance 36,530
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Mon 05 Sep 20:00
Riverside Stadium
Attendance 30,391
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
0
Reading
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 14 Sep 19:45
Select Car Leasing Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Watford
2
Watford
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Vicarage Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
0
Preston North End
Sat 01 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
Tue 04 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Swansea City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 08 Oct 15:00
Swansea.com Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Oct 20:00
Ewood Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley
Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 29 Oct 15:00
Kenilworth Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Huddersfield Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 02 Nov 19:45
John Smith's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
Sat 05 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 12 Nov 15:00
St Andrew's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
Millwall
Sat 03 Dec 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Dec 15:00
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Thu 29 Dec 19:45
DW Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 01 Jan 15:00
Bloomfield Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Swansea City
Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Jan 15:00
AESSEAL New York Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 04 Feb 15:00
The Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City
Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Coventry crest
Coventry City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Feb 15:00
CBS Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Stoke
Stoke City
Sat 04 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Wed 15 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burnley crest
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 01 Apr 15:00
Turf Moor
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Fri 07 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 10 Apr 15:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Huddersfield Town
Tue 18 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Apr 15:00
The Hawthorns
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Watford
Watford
Sat 29 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Preston North End
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 May 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
11
7
3
1
20
6
+14
24
2
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
11
7
2
2
17
9
+8
23
3
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
11
7
0
4
13
15
-2
21
4
Burnley crest
Burnley
11
4
6
1
18
11
+7
18
5
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
11
5
3
3
16
12
+4
18
6
Blackburn Rovers
11
6
0
5
13
14
-1
18
7
Sunderland
Sunderland
11
4
4
3
16
11
+5
16
8
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
11
4
4
3
13
10
+3
16
9
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
10
4
4
2
11
11
0
16
10
Swansea
Swansea City
11
4
3
4
13
14
-1
15
11
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
10
3
5
2
12
8
+4
14
12
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
11
4
2
5
20
18
+2
14
13
Watford
Watford
10
3
5
2
11
11
0
14
14
Preston North End
Preston North End
11
2
7
2
3
4
-1
13
15
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
11
3
4
4
9
11
-2
13
16
Millwall crest
Millwall
11
4
1
6
12
16
-4
13
17
Stoke
Stoke City
10
3
3
4
11
11
0
12
18
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
11
3
3
5
8
12
-4
12
19
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
11
3
2
6
10
16
-6
11
20
Hull City club crest
Hull City
11
3
2
6
11
23
-12
11
21
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
11
1
7
3
17
17
0
10
22
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
11
2
4
5
13
16
-3
10
23
Huddersfield Town
10
2
1
7
10
16
-6
7
24
Coventry crest
Coventry City
8
1
3
4
8
13
-5
6
Back to top