In action: Fixtures

Fixture
2
AS Roma
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 13 Jul 11:00
Estádio Municipal de Albufeira
Friendly
Fixture
0
Dundee United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Jul 15:00
Tannadice Park
Friendly
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
2
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 23 Jul 15:00
Wham Stadium
Attendance 1,782
Friendly
Fixture
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Mon 25 Jul 19:00
Suit Direct Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Coventry crest
1
Coventry City
Sun 31 Jul 12:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 40,851
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
2
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Aug 15:00
Ashton Gate
Attendance 24,543
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield Wednesday crest
2
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 10 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Attendance 8,412
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR Crest
2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 37,883
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 17 Aug 20:00
Bramall Lane
Attendance 28,597
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Stoke
0
Stoke City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 20 Aug 15:00
bet365 Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
Sat 27 Aug 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rotherham United crest
0
Rotherham United
Wed 31 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Attendance 36,530
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Mon 05 Sep 20:00
Riverside Stadium
Attendance 30,391
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
0
Reading
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 14 Sep 19:45
Select Car Leasing Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Watford
2
Watford
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Vicarage Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
0
Preston North End
Sat 01 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackpool crest
0
Blackpool
Tue 04 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
2
Swansea City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 08 Oct 15:00
Swansea.com Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wigan Athletic
1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
2
Blackburn Rovers
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Oct 20:00
Ewood Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burnley crest
4
Burnley
Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 39,349
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Luton Town crest
1
Luton Town
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 29 Oct 15:00
Kenilworth Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
0
Huddersfield Town
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Wed 02 Nov 19:45
John Smith's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
1
Cardiff City
Sat 05 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
1
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Fri 11 Nov 20:00
St Andrew's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
0
Millwall
Sat 03 Dec 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
West Bromwich Albion
2
West Bromwich Albion
Mon 12 Dec 20:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Dec 15:00
MKM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
1
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 26 Dec 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Wigan Athletic
1
Wigan Athletic
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC
Thu 29 Dec 19:45
DW Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Blackpool crest
1
Blackpool
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sun 01 Jan 15:00
Bloomfield Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Shrewsbury Town crest
1
Shrewsbury Town
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 07 Jan 15:00
Montgomery Waters Meadow
Emirates FA Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
3
Swansea City
Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 40,001
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
0
Middlesbrough
Sun 22 Jan 12:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 42,594
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Craven Cottage
Emirates FA Cup
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 04 Feb 15:00
The Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City
Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Coventry crest
Coventry City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Feb 12:30
CBS Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Stoke
Stoke City
Sat 04 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Wed 15 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burnley crest
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 01 Apr 15:00
Turf Moor
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Fri 07 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 10 Apr 15:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Huddersfield Town
Tue 18 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Apr 15:00
The Hawthorns
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Watford
Watford
Sat 29 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Preston North End
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 08 May 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Burnley crest
Burnley
28
18
8
2
55
26
+29
62
2
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
28
17
6
5
48
24
+24
57
3
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
29
13
6
10
44
35
+9
45
4
Watford
Watford
29
12
8
9
34
31
+3
44
5
Blackburn Rovers
28
14
1
13
31
35
-4
43
6
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
28
12
6
10
40
31
+9
42
7
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
27
11
9
7
35
29
+6
42
8
Millwall crest
Millwall
27
12
6
9
33
27
+6
42
9
Sunderland
Sunderland
28
11
8
9
41
32
+9
41
10
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
28
11
8
9
38
30
+8
41
11
Preston North End
Preston North End
28
11
7
10
26
31
-5
40
12
Swansea
Swansea City
28
10
9
9
40
38
+2
39
13
Coventry crest
Coventry City
28
10
8
10
31
31
0
38
14
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
29
10
8
11
31
37
-6
38
15
Hull City club crest
Hull City
29
10
7
12
36
44
-8
37
16
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
28
11
4
13
31
42
-11
37
17
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
28
8
9
11
37
38
-1
33
18
Stoke
Stoke City
28
9
6
13
33
37
-4
33
19
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
28
8
8
12
30
35
-5
32
20
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
28
7
10
11
33
40
-7
31
21
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
28
7
8
13
21
31
-10
29
22
Huddersfield Town
27
7
5
15
25
35
-10
26
23
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
27
6
8
13
28
40
-12
26
24
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
28
6
7
15
27
49
-22
25
Back to top