In action: Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Women
vs
1
Motherwell Women
Sun 24 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Women
vs
0
Newcastle United Women
Thu 28 Jul 19:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Women
vs
1
Hibernian Women
Sun 31 Jul 14:30
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Women
vs
0
Nottingham Forest Women
Sun 14 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Durham women
1
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Women
Sun 21 Aug 12:30
Maiden Castle
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Women
vs
4
Birmingham City Women
Sat 27 Aug 16:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 730
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
1
Bristol City Women
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Women
Sun 18 Sep 15:00
Robins High Performance Centre
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Women
vs
3
Charlton Athletic Women
Sun 25 Sep 11:30
Eppleton CW
Attendance 485
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool Women
Sun 02 Oct 11:30
Eppleton CW
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Crystal Palace Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 16 Oct 12:00
Hayes Lane
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
London City Lionesses
Sun 23 Oct 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Southampton
Southampton Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 30 Oct 12:00
St. Mary's Stadium
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 06 Nov 14:00
Bamber Bridge
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Lewes Women
Sun 20 Nov 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Coventry United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 04 Dec 14:00
Butts Park Arena
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Durham women
Durham Women
Sun 15 Jan 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Birmingham City Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 22 Jan 14:00
St. Andrew's Stadium
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
London City Lionesses
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 05 Feb 14:00
Princes Park
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Southampton
Southampton Women
Sun 12 Feb 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Lewes Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 05 Mar 14:00
Dripping Pan
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Coventry United
Sun 12 Mar 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Charlton Athletic Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 26 Mar 14:00
The Oakwood
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Crystal Palace Women
Sun 02 Apr 12:00
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Bristol City Women
Sun 16 Apr 12:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 23 Apr 14:00
Technique Stadium
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Sun 30 Apr 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
10
7
2
1
19
5
+14
23
2
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
10
6
2
2
16
9
+7
20
3
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
10
6
0
4
10
14
-4
18
4
Burnley crest
Burnley
10
4
5
1
17
10
+7
17
5
Sunderland
Sunderland
10
4
3
3
16
11
+5
15
6
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
10
4
3
3
14
11
+3
15
7
Blackburn Rovers
10
5
0
5
11
13
-2
15
8
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
9
3
5
1
12
6
+6
14
9
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
10
4
2
4
19
16
+3
14
10
Watford
Watford
10
3
5
2
11
11
0
14
11
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
10
3
4
3
11
10
+1
13
12
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
9
3
4
2
9
11
-2
13
13
Millwall crest
Millwall
10
4
1
5
11
14
-3
13
14
Stoke
Stoke City
10
3
3
4
11
11
0
12
15
Preston North End
Preston North End
10
2
6
2
3
4
-1
12
16
Swansea
Swansea City
10
3
3
4
10
12
-2
12
17
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
10
3
3
4
8
10
-2
12
18
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
10
3
2
5
7
11
-4
11
19
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
10
3
2
5
10
15
-5
11
20
Hull City club crest
Hull City
10
3
2
5
11
21
-10
11
21
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
10
1
7
2
15
14
+1
10
22
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
10
2
4
4
13
15
-2
10
23
Huddersfield Town
9
2
1
6
9
13
-4
7
24
Coventry crest
Coventry City
7
0
3
4
7
13
-6
3
Back to top