In action: Fixtures

Fixture
0
Coventry United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 29 Aug 14:00
Butts Park Arena
Attendance 374
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Blackburn Rovers
0
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Sun 05 Sep 14:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 749
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
1
Crystal Palace Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 12 Sep 14:00
Selhurst Park
Attendance 438
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
1
Lewes Women
Sun 26 Sep 14:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 419
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
2
Bristol City Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 03 Oct 15:00
Robins High Performance Centre
Attendance 403
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Durham women
2
Durham Women
Sun 10 Oct 12:00
Eppleton CW
Attendance 865
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
1
Sheffield United Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 14 Oct 19:30
Chesterfield FC Technique Stadium
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
0
Charlton Athletic Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 31 Oct 14:00
The Oakwood
Attendance 232
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
1
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 04 Nov 19:45
Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
2
London City Lionesses
Sun 07 Nov 14:00
Eppleton CW
Attendance 256
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Watford
1
Watford Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 14 Nov 15:30
Gaywood Park
Attendance 395
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Liverpool
3
Liverpool Women
Sat 20 Nov 19:00
Eppleton CW
Attendance 330
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Aston Villa crest
7
Aston Villa Women
Sun 05 Dec 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
0
Brighouse Town
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 12 Dec 13:00
Yorkshire Payments Stadium
SSE Women's FA Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Liverpool
0
Liverpool Women
Wed 15 Dec 19:30
Eppleton Colliery
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
3
London City Lionesses
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 16 Jan 14:00
Princes Park Stadium
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
2
Lewes Women
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 23 Jan 14:00
The Dripping Pan
Attendance 525
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Birmingham City club crest
2
Birmingham City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 30 Jan 14:00
St. Andrew's Stadium
SSE Women's FA Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United Women
Sun 06 Feb 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Liverpool
3
Liverpool Women
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 13 Feb 14:00
Prenton Park
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
1
Crystal Palace Women
Sun 27 Feb 12:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
0
Charlton Athletic Women
Sun 06 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
2
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 13 Mar 14:00
Tom Finney Stadium
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
1
Sheffield United Women
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 20 Mar 14:00
Technique Stadium
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Watford
1
Watford Ladies
Sun 27 Mar 12:30
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
0
Coventry United
Sun 03 Apr 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Durham women
3
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 24 Apr 12:00
Maiden Castle
Attendance 1,468
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Bristol City
2
Bristol City Women
Sun 01 May 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
46
27
11
8
82
44
+38
92
2
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
46
27
9
10
70
33
+37
90
3
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
46
26
11
9
78
44
+34
89
4
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
46
24
13
9
78
50
+28
85
5
Sunderland
Sunderland
46
24
12
10
79
53
+26
84
6
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
46
23
14
9
75
51
+24
83
7
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
46
23
11
12
68
48
+20
80
8
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
46
22
10
14
82
59
+23
76
9
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
46
21
10
15
74
57
+17
73
10
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
46
20
13
13
68
51
+17
73
11
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
46
18
16
12
67
46
+21
70
12
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
46
17
10
19
61
80
-19
61
13
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
46
17
8
21
55
59
-4
59
14
Cambridge United club crest
Cambridge United
46
15
13
18
56
74
-18
58
15
Cheltenham Town club crest
Cheltenham Town
46
13
17
16
66
80
-14
56
16
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
46
14
11
21
51
67
-16
53
17
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
46
14
10
22
55
63
-8
52
18
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
46
12
14
20
47
51
-4
50
19
Morecambe
46
10
12
24
57
88
-31
42
20
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
46
8
16
22
62
82
-20
40
21
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
46
8
16
22
35
69
-34
40
22
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
46
10
8
28
37
82
-45
38
23
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
46
6
19
21
49
75
-26
37
24
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
46
7
8
31
37
83
-46
29
Back to top