In action: Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
4
Fulham U23
Mon 16 Aug 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Burnley crest
2
Burnley U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 23 Aug 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Norwich City crest
4
Norwich City U23
Fri 27 Aug 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
3
Mansfield Town
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Sep 19:00
One Call Stadium
Attendance 345
Premier League Cup
Fixture
1
Birmingham City U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 10 Sep 13:30
West Hills Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U23
Mon 20 Sep 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wolves logo
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 27 Sep 18:00
Aggborough Stadium
Attendance 168
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
1
West Bromwich Albion U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 04 Oct 19:00
New Bucks Head
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Leeds United crest
1
Leeds United
Sun 10 Oct 13:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U23
Mon 18 Oct 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Fri 22 Oct 18:00
Aston Villa Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading crest
0
Reading U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 01 Nov 19:00
Select Car Leasing Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Stoke
2
Stoke City U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Mon 08 Nov 19:00
Newcastle Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wigan Athletic crest
3
Wigan Athletic U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Wed 17 Nov 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Southampton
2
Southampton U23
Sun 21 Nov 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Dec 19:00
Whitley Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
1
Mansfield Town
Mon 13 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Leeds United crest
3
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Wed 05 Jan 19:00
LNER Community Stadium
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading crest
0
Reading U23
Mon 10 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Sun 16 Jan 12:00
Rockliffe Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
Mon 24 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Nottingham Forest U23
Mon 31 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 04 Feb 13:00
Motspur Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Wigan Athletic crest
Wigan Athletic U23
Mon 14 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U23
Mon 21 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U23
Mon 28 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Nottingham Forest U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 14 Mar 19:00
Meadow Lane
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley U23
Mon 21 Mar 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Norwich City crest
Norwich City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 01 Apr 19:00
Kings Lynn
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa U23
Mon 18 Apr 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Birmingham City U23
Mon 25 Apr 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Southampton
Southampton U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 01 May 14:00
St Mary's Stadium
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
24
17
3
4
47
24
+23
54
2
Sunderland
Sunderland
28
16
6
6
53
33
+20
54
3
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
26
16
5
5
46
18
+28
53
4
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
28
15
7
6
46
33
+13
52
5
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
28
14
7
7
47
32
+15
49
6
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
27
13
7
7
43
31
+12
46
7
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
27
12
8
7
44
34
+10
44
8
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
28
11
8
9
47
37
+10
41
9
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
26
10
10
6
36
32
+4
40
10
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
26
10
8
8
29
25
+4
38
11
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
27
10
6
11
33
33
0
36
12
Cambridge United club crest
Cambridge United
27
9
9
9
37
39
-2
36
13
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
27
10
6
11
33
43
-10
36
14
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
27
9
6
12
34
32
+2
33
15
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
26
9
5
12
33
37
-4
32
16
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
26
8
7
11
31
34
-3
31
17
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
28
8
7
13
26
30
-4
31
18
Cheltenham Town club crest
Cheltenham Town
27
7
10
10
32
46
-14
31
19
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
27
7
8
12
41
48
-7
29
20
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
26
6
10
10
31
39
-8
28
21
Morecambe
27
7
6
14
38
53
-15
27
22
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
27
5
7
15
24
45
-21
22
23
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
27
3
10
14
21
44
-23
19
24
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
27
5
4
18
19
49
-30
19
Back to top