Under-18s

U18 Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Derby County crest
0
Derby County U18
Sat 13 Aug 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
2
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
Sat 20 Aug 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
6
Sunderland U18
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U18
Sat 27 Aug 10:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
0
Nottingham Forest U18
Sat 03 Sep 13:30
Academy of Light
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
1
Newcastle United U18
Sat 17 Sep 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Leeds United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Oct 12:00
Thorp Arch
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Fulham club crest
Fulham U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 08 Oct 12:00
Fulham Training Ground
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Nottingham Forest U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 15 Oct 12:30
Nottingham Forest Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U18
Sat 29 Oct 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
West Ham United U18
Sat 05 Nov 11:00
Academy of Light
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 19 Nov 12:30
Blackburn Rovers Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton
Manchester City U18
Sat 26 Nov 11:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 03 Dec 12:30
Liverpool Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Wolverhampton Wanderers crest
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 17 Dec 13:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Leeds United U18
Sat 07 Jan 12:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 14 Jan 11:00
Darsley Park
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers U18
Sat 21 Jan 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Nottingham Forest U18
Sat 11 Feb 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 18 Feb 11:00
Rockliffe Park
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers crest
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
Sat 25 Feb 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 04 Mar 13:00
Clayton Wood Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
Sat 18 Mar 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Apr 12:30
Derby County Training Centre
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton U18
Everton U18
Sat 15 Apr 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Everton
Manchester City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 22 Apr 13:00
Manchester City Academy Stadium
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Man U
Manchester United U18
Sat 29 Apr 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Back to top