Under-18s

U18 Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Derby County crest
1
Derby County U18
Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
3
Blackburn Rovers U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Blackburn Rovers Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Leicester
2
Leicester City U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 02 Sep 13:00
Leicester City FC Training Ground
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
Man U
3
Manchester United U18
Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
3
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Sat 30 Sep 15:00
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland U18
vs
3
Leeds United U18
Wed 04 Oct 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Liverpool
7
Liverpool U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 07 Oct 15:00
LFC Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Wolves logo
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Newcastle
3
Newcastle United U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 11 Nov 15:00
Newcastle United Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Brighton club crest
3
Brighton and Hove Albion U18
Tue 14 Nov 11:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
2
Nottingham Forest U18
Fri 17 Nov 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U18
Sat 02 Dec 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 16 Dec 15:00
City Football Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 06 Jan 15:00
Middlesbrough Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers U18
Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
Newcastle United U18
Sat 27 Jan 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton U18
Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Leeds United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Leeds United Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U18
Sat 16 Mar 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Nottingham Forest U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 06 Apr 15:00
The Nigel Doughty Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 13 Apr 15:00
Derby County Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
Sat 20 Apr 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Man U
Manchester United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 27 Apr 15:00
Carrington Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
Sat 04 May 15:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 11 May 15:00
Clayton Wood Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Back to top