Women

Women

Previous Game
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Bristol City
2
Bristol City Women
Sun 01 May 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Next Game
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Nottingham Forest Women
Sun 14 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly

SAFC Womens Fixtures 

Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Motherwell Women
Sun 24 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Newcastle United Women
Thu 28 Jul 19:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Hibernian Women
Sun 31 Jul 14:30
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Nottingham Forest Women
Sun 14 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Durham women
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 21 Aug 12:00
Maiden Castle
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Birmingham City Women
Sun 28 Aug 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Women
Sun 11 Sep 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Bristol City Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 18 Sep 15:00
Robins High Performance Centre
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Charlton Athletic Women
Sun 25 Sep 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Crystal Palace Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 16 Oct 12:00
Hayes Lane
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
London City Lionesses
Sun 23 Oct 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Southampton
Southampton Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 30 Oct 12:00
St. Mary's Stadium
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 06 Nov 14:00
Bamber Bridge
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Lewes Women
Sun 20 Nov 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Coventry United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 04 Dec 14:00
Butts Park Arena
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Durham women
Durham Women
Sun 15 Jan 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Birmingham City Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 22 Jan 14:00
St. Andrew's Stadium
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
London City Lionesses
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 05 Feb 14:00
Princes Park
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Southampton
Southampton Women
Sun 12 Feb 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Lewes Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 05 Mar 14:00
Dripping Pan
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Coventry United
Sun 12 Mar 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Charlton Athletic Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 26 Mar 14:00
The Oakwood
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Crystal Palace Women
Sun 02 Apr 12:00
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Bristol City Women
Sun 16 Apr 12:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
Sun 23 Apr 14:00
Technique Stadium
Barclays Womens Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Women
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Sun 30 Apr 11:30
Eppleton CW
Barclays Womens Championship
Back to top