In action: Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers crest
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
Sat 14 Aug 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Stoke
3
Stoke City U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 21 Aug 13:00
Clayton Wood
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
0
Burnley U18
Sat 28 Aug 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Everton U18
2
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 11 Sep 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 18 Sep 12:00
Rockliffe
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Derby County crest
0
Derby County U18
Sat 25 Sep 13:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Liverpool
3
Liverpool U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 02 Oct 13:00
Liverpool Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Norwich City U18
Sat 16 Oct 11:00
Stadium of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers U18
Thu 21 Oct 13:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Nottingham Forest U18
Sat 30 Oct 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Everton
Manchester City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 06 Nov 13:00
City Football Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 20 Nov 11:00
Newcastle Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Brighton crest
Brighton & Hove Albion U18
Sat 27 Nov 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
Sat 04 Dec 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Man U
Manchester United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 18 Dec 12:30
Carrington
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Leeds United U18
Sat 08 Jan 12:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Nottingham Forest U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 15 Jan 12:30
The Nigel Doughty Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
Newcastle United U18
Sat 22 Jan 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 05 Feb 13:00
Old Langho
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Leeds United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 19 Feb 12:00
Thorp Arch
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Man U
Manchester United U18
Sat 26 Feb 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Wolverhampton Wanderers crest
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Thu 03 Mar 18:00
Jack Hayward Training Centre
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U18
Sat 12 Mar 13:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Burnley U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 19 Mar 13:00
Barnfield Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton U18
Everton U18
Sat 02 Apr 12:30
Stadium of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 09 Apr 13:00
Derby Training Centre
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
Sat 23 Apr 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 30 Apr 11:00
Rockliffe
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton
Manchester City U18
Sat 07 May 13:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
12
6
5
1
19
11
+8
23
2
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
11
7
2
2
18
12
+6
23
3
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
10
7
1
2
17
7
+10
22
4
Sunderland
Sunderland
10
7
1
2
18
11
+7
22
5
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
11
6
2
3
16
9
+7
20
6
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
11
5
4
2
21
15
+6
19
7
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
13
5
4
4
14
16
-2
19
8
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
11
5
3
3
17
12
+5
18
9
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
12
5
3
4
20
16
+4
18
10
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
11
5
3
3
11
9
+2
18
11
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
11
5
1
5
14
20
-6
16
12
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
11
4
3
4
14
10
+4
15
13
Morecambe
12
4
2
6
22
21
+1
14
14
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
11
3
4
4
21
19
+2
13
15
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
11
3
4
4
17
19
-2
13
16
Cambridge United club crest
Cambridge United
10
3
4
3
14
16
-2
13
17
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
11
3
3
5
14
15
-1
12
18
Cheltenham Town club crest
Cheltenham Town
11
3
3
5
11
20
-9
12
19
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
12
2
5
5
11
17
-6
11
20
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
10
2
4
4
17
18
-1
10
21
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
11
2
3
6
12
18
-6
9
22
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
11
1
5
5
9
15
-6
8
23
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
12
2
2
8
9
18
-9
8
24
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
10
2
1
7
6
18
-12
7
Back to top