In action: Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
4
Fulham U23
Mon 16 Aug 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Burnley crest
2
Burnley U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 23 Aug 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Norwich City crest
4
Norwich City U23
Fri 27 Aug 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
3
Mansfield Town
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Sep 19:00
One Call Stadium
Attendance 345
Premier League Cup
Fixture
1
Birmingham City U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 10 Sep 13:30
West Hills Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U23
Mon 20 Sep 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wolves logo
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 27 Sep 18:00
Aggborough Stadium
Attendance 168
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
1
West Bromwich Albion U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 04 Oct 19:00
New Bucks Head
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Leeds United crest
1
Leeds United
Sun 10 Oct 13:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Newcastle
Newcastle United U23
Mon 18 Oct 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 25 Oct 19:00
Aston Villa Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading crest
Reading U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 01 Nov 19:00
Select Car Leasing Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 08 Nov 19:00
Newcastle Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Southampton
Southampton U23
Sun 21 Nov 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wigan Athletic crest
Wigan Athletic U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Thu 25 Nov 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Nottingham Forest U23
Mon 29 Nov 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Dec 19:00
Whitley Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Mansfield Town
Mon 13 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa U23
Mon 20 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 03 Jan 19:00
LNER Stadium
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading crest
Reading U23
Mon 10 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 16 Jan 13:00
Heritage Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
Mon 24 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 04 Feb 13:00
Motspur Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Wigan Athletic crest
Wigan Athletic U23
Mon 14 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U23
Mon 21 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U23
Mon 28 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Nottingham Forest U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 14 Mar 19:00
Meadow Lane
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley U23
Mon 21 Mar 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Norwich City crest
Norwich City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 01 Apr 19:00
Kings Lynn
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Birmingham City U23
Mon 25 Apr 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Southampton
Southampton U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 01 May 14:00
St Mary's Stadium
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
12
6
5
1
19
11
+8
23
2
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
11
7
2
2
18
12
+6
23
3
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
10
7
1
2
17
7
+10
22
4
Sunderland
Sunderland
10
7
1
2
18
11
+7
22
5
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
11
6
2
3
16
9
+7
20
6
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
11
5
4
2
21
15
+6
19
7
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
13
5
4
4
14
16
-2
19
8
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
11
5
3
3
17
12
+5
18
9
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
12
5
3
4
20
16
+4
18
10
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
11
5
3
3
11
9
+2
18
11
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
11
5
1
5
14
20
-6
16
12
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
11
4
3
4
14
10
+4
15
13
Morecambe
12
4
2
6
22
21
+1
14
14
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
11
3
4
4
21
19
+2
13
15
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
11
3
4
4
17
19
-2
13
16
Cambridge United club crest
Cambridge United
10
3
4
3
14
16
-2
13
17
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
11
3
3
5
14
15
-1
12
18
Cheltenham Town club crest
Cheltenham Town
11
3
3
5
11
20
-9
12
19
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
12
2
5
5
11
17
-6
11
20
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
10
2
4
4
17
18
-1
10
21
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
11
2
3
6
12
18
-6
9
22
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
11
1
5
5
9
15
-6
8
23
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
12
2
2
8
9
18
-9
8
24
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
10
2
1
7
6
18
-12
7
Back to top