In action: Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Norwich City crest
0
Norwich City U21
Mon 14 Aug 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Ham
2
West Ham United U21
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 18 Aug 19:00
Rush Green
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
0
West Bromwich Albion U21
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 25 Aug 18:30
Keys Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Tottenham
3
Tottenham Hotspur U21
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
Tue 29 Aug 19:00
The Lamex Stadium
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
5
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Man U
5
Manchester United U21
Sun 03 Sep 14:00
Eppleton CW
Attendance 573
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Derby County crest
1
Derby County U21
Mon 25 Sep 19:00
Eppleton CW
Attendance 543
Premier League 2
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa U21
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 29 Sep 19:00
Bodymoor Heath
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Peterborough United crest
1
Peterborough United U21
Mon 09 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Tottenham
4
Tottenham Hotspur U21
Fri 27 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Southampton
1
Southampton U21
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 03 Nov 12:00
Snows Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
0
Bristol City U21
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 13 Nov 19:00
RHCP
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Tottenham
2
Tottenham Hotspur U21
Mon 11 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Arsenal
2
Arsenal U21
Mon 18 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
0
Nottingham Forest U21
vs
Sunderland
5
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 12 Jan 19:00
Meadow Lane Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
1
Leeds United U21
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 29 Jan 19:00
LNER Community Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
0
Bristol City U21
Mon 05 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Reading crest
2
Reading U21
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
Sat 17 Feb 12:00
Bearwood Park Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Brighton crest
1
Brighton & Hove Albion U21
Fri 01 Mar 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
2
Nottingham Forest U21
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 08 Mar 19:00
Alfreton Town Impact Arena
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Manchester City crest
2
Manchester City U21
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 11 Mar 19:00
Joie Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Newcastle
3
Newcastle United U21
Mon 18 Mar 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Leicester
2
Leicester City U21
Fri 22 Mar 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wolves logo
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 08 Apr 19:00
Aggborough Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
2
Middlesbrough U21
Mon 15 Apr 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Liverpool
1
Liverpool U21
Mon 22 Apr 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
0
Blackburn Rovers U21
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC U21
Sun 28 Apr 13:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Wolves logo
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21
Mon 06 May 14:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
West Ham
3
West Ham United U21
Mon 13 May 19:00
Eppleton Cw
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading crest
3
Reading U21
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 20 May 19:00
Select Car Leasing Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
Tottenham
3
Tottenham Hotspur U21
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC U21
Sun 26 May 14:00
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Leicester
Leicester City
46
31
4
11
89
41
+48
97
2
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
46
28
12
6
92
57
+35
96
3
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
46
27
9
10
81
43
+38
90
4
Southampton
Southampton
46
26
9
11
87
63
+24
87
5
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
46
21
12
13
70
47
+23
75
6
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
46
21
10
15
79
64
+15
73
7
Hull City club crest
Hull City
46
19
13
14
68
60
+8
70
8
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
46
20
9
17
71
62
+9
69
9
Coventry crest
Coventry City
46
17
13
16
70
59
+11
64
10
Preston North End
Preston North End
46
18
9
19
56
67
-11
63
11
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
46
17
11
18
53
51
+2
62
12
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
46
19
5
22
53
70
-17
62
13
Millwall crest
Millwall
46
16
11
19
45
55
-10
59
14
Swansea
Swansea City
46
15
12
19
59
65
-6
57
15
Watford
Watford
46
13
17
16
61
61
0
56
16
Sunderland
Sunderland
46
16
8
22
52
54
-2
56
17
Stoke
Stoke City
46
15
11
20
49
60
-11
56
18
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
46
15
11
20
47
58
-11
56
19
Blackburn Rovers
46
14
11
21
60
74
-14
53
20
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
46
15
8
23
44
68
-24
53
21
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
46
13
12
21
59
70
-11
51
22
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
46
13
11
22
50
65
-15
50
23
Huddersfield Town
46
9
18
19
48
77
-29
45
24
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
46
5
12
29
37
89
-52
27
Back to top