Update: Quartet appointed to Board of Directors

Sunderland AFC today announced the appointments of Juan Sartori, Maurice Louis-Dreyfus, Simon Vumbaca and Steve Davison to the club’s Board of Directors.

The quartet will support SAFC’s existing executive team in carrying out the club’s long-term strategic objectives on and off the pitch, whilst further strengthening and underpinning the foundations put in place throughout the first part of 2021.

Kyril Louis-Dreyfus said: “I am delighted to welcome Juan, Maurice, Simon and Steve to the club’s Board of Directors. This is an exciting period for Sunderland AFC and these appointments represent the culmination of a detailed and thorough process to identify a board that not only respects SAFC’s rich heritage and core values, but also brings the experience, creativity and dynamism required to bring sustainable and lasting success to the club.”

Back to top