SAFC: Ladies

SAFC Ladies Fixtures 

Fixture
0
Coventry United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 29 Aug 14:00
Butts Park Arena
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Blackburn Rovers
0
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Sun 05 Sep 14:00
Stadium of Light
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
1
Crystal Palace Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 12 Sep 14:00
Selhurst Park
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
1
Lewes
Sun 26 Sep 14:00
Stadium of Light
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
2
Bristol City Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 03 Oct 15:00
Robins High Performance Centre
Attendance 403
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Durham women
2
Durham Women
Sun 10 Oct 12:00
Eppleton CW
Attendance 865
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 14 Oct 19:30
Chesterfield FC Technique Stadium
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Charlton Athletic Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 31 Oct 14:00
The Oakwood
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 04 Nov 19:45
Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
London City Lionesses
Sun 07 Nov 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Watford
Watford Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 14 Nov 14:00
Gaywood Park
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool Ladies
Sun 21 Nov 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Ladies
Sun 05 Dec 14:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool Ladies
Wed 15 Dec 19:30
Eppleton Colliery
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 19 Dec 14:00
Technique Stadium
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Crystal Palace Women
Sun 09 Jan 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
London City Lionesses
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 16 Jan 14:00
Princes Park Stadium
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Lewes
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 23 Jan 14:00
The Dripping Pan
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Ladies
Sun 06 Feb 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Liverpool
Liverpool Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 13 Feb 14:00
Prenton Park
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Charlton Athletic Women
Sun 06 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 13 Mar 14:00
Tom Finney Stadium
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Watford
Watford Ladies
Sun 27 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Coventry United
Sun 03 Apr 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Durham women
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 24 Apr 14:00
Maiden Castle
FA Women's Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Bristol City
Bristol City Women
Sun 01 May 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Women's Championship
Back to top